Alice Cooper Releases New Album Tomorrow

Alice Cooper’s Paranormal is out tomorrow, July 28th, on earMUSIC and can be pre-ordered via Amazon and iTunes today. The album features two songs written and recorded with the original members of the Alice Cooper band and also boasts guest appearances by ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen and Roger Glover of Deep Purple. Paranormal was produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Deep Purple). In addition to the new studio album and the two new recordings from the original Alice Cooper band, fans will receive a bonus of 6 live tracks recorded at one of Cooper’s 2016 shows in Columbus, OH. Head here to check out the new Paranormal photo app and insert yourself onto the album cover. There will also be a limited run of blood-red vinyl available at indie retailers across the country.