Alice Cooper Releases Cover Version Of Bob Seger’s “East Side Story”

Alice Cooper
Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Alice Cooper’s has announced a new six-song EP, “Breadcrumbs”, which will be released on September 13 via earMUSIC. The iconic shock rocker has also released a cover version of of Bob Seger’s 1966 single “East Side Story.”

‘Breadcrumbs’ will be made available digitally with 20,000 numbered 10-inch vinyl copies available to purchase.

‘Breadcrumbs’ track listing:

01. Detroit City 2020
02. Go Man Go
03. East Side Story
04. Your Mama Won’t Like Me
05. Devil With A Blue Dress / Chains Of Love
06. Sister Anne