Shinedown Announce New Album “Attention Attention”, Release New Video

Shinedown will release it’s new studio album, “Attention Attention”, on May 4 via Atlantic Records. They also have released the first single and video “Devil”.

“Attention Attention” is available for pre-order now at all DSPs and each pre-order will include an instant download of “Devil”. Deluxe album bundles are available at the official Shinedown webstore, including the limited transparent yellow colored double vinyl, a 3′ x 5′ flag and exclusive “Attention” and “Devil” t-shirts. The first 500 Ultimate Vinyl and first 500 Ultimate CD bundle purchasers will receive a signed copy of the album.

“Attention Attention” track listing:

01. The Entrance
02. Devil
03. Black Soul
04. Attention Attention
05. Kill Your Conscience
06. Pyro
07. Monsters
08. Darkside
09. Creatures
10. Evolve
11. Get Up
12. Special
13. The Human Radio
14. Brilliant