Killer Dwarfs Sign With David Ellefson EMP Label Group For New Live Album

Canadian rockers Killer Dwarfs have signed to EMP Label Group, the U.S.-based label of Megadeth bassist David Ellefson. The band’s long-awaited live set, “Live, No Guff”, will be released on April 13. 2018 will also see EMP reissues of the band’s recent catalog, including the independently released “Start@One”, the band’s previously unreleased studio album from 1993, and “Wireless”, the solo acoustic release from vocalist Russ Dwarf. EMPwill also release a 2019 new studio album from Killer Dwarfs, and a new studio album from Russ Dwarf.

Recorded live in November 2016 in various exotic Northern locales including Ottawa, Vancouver, Toronto, and Whitehorse Yukon, Canada, “Live, No Guff” is a collection of the Dwarfs at their vertically challenged finest, powering through blistering performances of three decades of classic tracks, including “Stand Tall”, “Keep The Spirit Alive”, “Dirty Weapons”, “Heavy Mental Breakdown”, and more.

“Live, No Guff” track listing:

01. Comin’ Through
02. Hard Luck Town
03. Tell Me Please
04. Driftin’ Back
05. Union of Pride
06. Doesn’t Matter
07. Can’t Lose
08. Start @ One
09. Burn It Down
10. Stand Tall
11. Keep The Spirit Alive
12. Dirty Weapons
13. Heavy Mental Breakdown